Info

BIBLIOTECA CIVICA
via Ripa, 3 – Palazzo Crepadona
32100 BELLUNO – ITALIA

Orario

Tel. +390437948093 o tel. +390437948561 (Biblioteca dei Ragazzi)
Fax +390437941051

e-mail: biblioteca@comune.belluno.it

Prestito interbibliotecario e servizio riproduzioni (ILL/ DD): ill.biblioteca@comune.belluno.it tel. tel. +390437948561

Direttore:
Giovanni Grazioli   ggrazioli@comune.belluno.it

tel. +39043725727

Bibliotecari:
Alessia Bernard abernard@comune.belluno.it, Luigi Gasperin lgasperin@comune.belluno.it, Massimo Mosena, mmosena@comune.belluno.it, Laura Secco lsecco@comune.belluno.it, Barbara Zucco bzucco@comune.belluno.it

tel. +390437948093

Dove siamo